If you're seeing message like "Subscription Renews X Date" in your account but you purchased a Lifetime time deal and not regular monthly subscription, do not worry about it.

You won't be charged again.

However, your account will renew at $0.00 every 30 days which is our regular billing cycle.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!