Note: Deleted projects are removed from your account permanently and cannot be restored. In addition, all videos in the project are also deleted.

To delete a project:

Open the project you want to delete

In the header section, locate and click on the 3-dot icon, in the dropdown menu that appears, click on Delete

Confirm you really want to delete the project by typing DELETE in the confirmation input field in the modal window that appears

Click the Delete button to delete the project.

After the projects is deleted, all videos in the project will instantly become unavailable in your account and anywhere they are embedded.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!