Note: Deleted videos are removed from your account permanently and cannot be reinstalled.

Videos can be deleted from the Project page or from the Video page.

Deleting a video from the Project page



Open the Project where the video is located

Click the 3-dot icon next to the video you want to delete. In the dropdown menu that appears, click Delete Video

In the modal window that appears, confirm you really want to delete the video by typing DELETE in the confirmation input field

Click the Delete button to delete the video

Deleting a video from the Video page

The process of deleting a video from the Video page is similar to deleting from the Project page. The option is available from the dropdown menu available in the header section.



Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!