How to Lock My Projects?

STEP 1: On the top left-hand corner of the dashboard, locate and click on Projects



STEP 2: Click on Create Project at the top right-hand corner of your dashboard



STEP 3: Click on the plus sign in a bracket [+] beside the Activate caption



STEP 4: Click on the button beside Lock Project to activate and create a password below



STEP 5: Click on the caption Create at the right hand below after typing in the password



Locking your projects prevents anyone from accessing your videos even if they have access to your account and this gives you sole access to your projects.

If the project is already created, follow these steps below to lock it:

Click on the selected project you want to lock



Click on project settings



Click on the button beside the caption** Lock project



Type in the password and save
Note: Always remember your password.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!