How to Unpublish Video (s) from Your Channels

To unpublish video(s) from your channels is just as easy as it was adding them and in fact, you all you have to do is follow the same process and just uncheck the box!
That sounds pretty easy, right?

Now let’s get to work!

Now the first thing to do is to select the video and by the left-hand side of your dashboard, click on the dropdown with the caption Channels


As you can see in the screenshot below this video is already published on a channel


All you have to do is: uncheck the box beside the channel and thats all!


After, unchecking the box, make sure you save


Now you can go back to your channels and you won't find the video you just unpublished

Note: Always make sure you save your changes!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!